NMK – Ravenous Spectre (2018)

NMK - Ravenous Spectre - Artwork


1. Awareness
2. Outrage
3. Lack Of Judgment
4. Condemned To Existence
5. Bloodstream
6. Backhand Game
7. The Fraud
8. Let Them Come
9. Ravenous Spectre
10. The Dark Night Of The Soul

All music written by Nathalie Markoch & Elias Checco. All vocals by Nathalie Markoch. All growls by Nathalie Markoch. Additional growls by Rafael Nuñez. All guitars recorded by Elias Checco. Guitar solo in Outrage recorded by Charlie Parra. Guitar solo in Ravenous Spectre recorded by Koko Rengifo. All bass recorded by Pepe Gazzo. Recorded & Mixed at Shredded Sound (PE) by Adolfo Gazzo. Mastered at Fascination Street Studios (SWE) by Tony Lindgren.

Artwork by Juan Camilo Mazutier.
Original Concept by Nathalie Markoch

Since January 27th 2018, available on all digital platforms.
Spotify, iTunes, AmazonMusic, Deezer, GooglePlay, etc.

Pre-Orders for the physical release of the album will be available on February 2018.
More info on www.nmkmetal.com