• Translations of all concepts and draft lyrics from Spanish to English.
  • Co-composition of all lyrics.

Mindwalker Burning Past ArtworkMINDWALKER – BURNING PAST (ALBUM 2018)

1. Street of Dust
2. Fearlessly
3. Burned to a Crisp
4. Mad World
5. Heart of Stone
6. Puppeteers
7. I Can’t Breath
8. Signs
9. Chains of Fear
10. Nothing There

MINDWALKER is a melodic rock/metal band created and lead by Daniel Roman Sairafi (Chilean songwriter, guitarist, producer; ex-Battlerage, ex-Valkyria). The album “Burning Past” is available in all major platforms and will soon be edited by Blackdown Music in physical format. See the previous collab for this artist here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s